بكرة ثقيلة BW-179

  • اسم المنتج: بكرة ثقيلة
  • المواد: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
  • المنتج الحامل: 150 كجم
  • خصائص البكرة: النطاق القابل للتعديل 5 مم.

وصف المنتج

الوصف

نطاق درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة - 30 إلى 170 درجة مئوية

اختبار الحياة المتكرر لبدء التشغيل والإغلاق 150,000 مرة.

(قياسي 100,000 مرة) تحميل 100 كجم حمولة ثابتة تصل إلى 120 كجم من الألومنيوم عالي الجودة ، ودعم الغلاف باستخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة ، وأداء البكرة الشامل المضاد للتآكل (NSS 240 ساعة فوق 9 درجات ، قابلة للاستخدام 8-10 سنوات) باستخدام محامل المحرك ، الحاملة العالية ، الانزلاق السلس ، ملمس اليد الناعم ، الصمت أقل من 25 ديسيبل (صلابة المواد تصل إلى HRC 66 درجة) النايلون المعدل المستورد ، طلاء البكرة باستخدام مادة النايلون المعدلة المستوردة ذات القوة العالية ، مقاومة التآكل القوية ، عالية مقاومة الصدمات وتأثير التشحيم الذاتي ومقاومة الشيخوخة الممتازة.

أجهزة BOGO هي مصنعي بكرة الجنزير من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. كجزء مهم من وظيفة الباب المنزلق بالكامل ، لا تواجه العديد من الأبواب المنزلقة أي مشاكل عند استخدامها للتو ، ولكن مع زيادة وقت الاستخدام ، هناك العديد من أنواع البكرات في السوق ، ولكن لا توجد العديد من البكرات بها أداء قوي للحمل ، على نحو سلس ودائم ، صامت. BOGO هي مورد بكرة مسار الباب المنزلق. لديها 87600 ساعة من التفكير الجاد. لديها 1200 قفل باب ونافذة مشهور. لقد زرعت فقط في إكسسوارات قفل الأبواب والنوافذ لمدة 20 عامًا ، وتراكمت لتزويد الأقفال لـ 2000 شركة للأبواب والنوافذ. بناءً على التفكير ، فإن تحقيق اختراقات في تجاوز الذات في الكمال وتحسين الإنتاج هو السعي الدؤوب للحصول على منتجات بارعة. تتم معالجة كل التفاصيل بدقة عالية بواسطة CNC ، بناءً على الابتكار والمقلوبة انظر للاكتشافات الجديدة. الحرفي ، أي الحرفي ، هو أيضًا ماهر ومبدع ، أي أن العقل والحرفية ، يشير إلى عقل الحرفي الماهر. هناك ثلاث طرق لتنمية روح الإبداع ، أي بناءً على المثالية ، والالتزام بها والتركيز عليها لفترة طويلة ، ولكن دون تغيير النية الأصلية ، والسعي لتحقيق الكمال في الحق والخير ، أي ، على أساس الفكر ، متجاوزًا نفسه في الاختراق والكمال ، على أساس الابتكار ، والبحث عن اكتشافات جديدة في تقويض الأحكام المسبقة. لمدة 20 عامًا ، ركزت BOGO على البحث والتطوير وتصنيع أجهزة الأبواب والنوافذ والتكنولوجيا الألمانية والإبداع. في عصر مئات الشركات التي تتنافس على الجودة العالية ، لماذا تستطيع بوجو أن تتقدم في هذه الصناعة؟ إن استمرارها في الجودة وفهمها لتطوير أجهزة الأبواب والنوافذ والمنتجات الجميلة هي اعتراف بـ BOGO لمدة 20 عامًا. تصميم منتجات لا تشوبه شائبة وخطوط إنتاج متقنة تحدد واحدًا تلو الآخر من المنتجات الكلاسيكية.

عندما تم استخدامه لأول مرة ، كان سلسًا للغاية ، ولكن بعد فترة قصيرة ، صرير الباب المنزلق ، والذي لم يكن سلسًا. أين المشكلة؟؟؟؟ لا يتعلق الأمر بتصميم مصنعي فتحات المسار الفولاذي Steinless ، ولا يتعلق بهيكل الباب. عند استخدام ورقة الباب ، فإنها عالقة ولا يمكن دفعها. ربما هناك مشكلة في البكرة. كجزء مهم من وظيفة الباب المنزلق بالكامل ، تكون البكرة مثالية أم لا. العديد من الأبواب المنزلقة لا تواجه أي مشاكل عند استخدامها لأول مرة ، ولكن مع زيادة وقت الاستخدام ، تظهر المشاكل من وقت لآخر ،،، حتمًا ، في السوق ، اسطوانة سحب للأبواب المنزلقة هناك أنواع عديدة من البكرات الشركات المصنعة ، ولكن لا يوجد العديد من البكرات مع أداء قوي الحاملة ، على نحو سلس ودائم ، صامت. يتم استخدام أجهزة Baogao كمورد لبكرة مسار الباب المنزلق - 150000 مرة من اختبار الفتح والإغلاق في 30-170 ، مع حمولة ثابتة تصل إلى 120 كجم. حد درجة الحرارة يتجاوز بكثير متطلبات العالم. تصميم معقول وسهل التركيب والتعديل. محمل الضوضاء المنخفض Z3 ، Z3 يمثل أن حد مستوى تسارع الاهتزاز للمحمل يتوافق مع مجموعة Z3 المحددة في المعايير ذات الصلة. تنتمي محامل المجموعة Z1 / Z2 / Z3 إلى محمل ضوضاء منخفض. ضجيج Z3 أقل من Z2 ، و Z2 أقل ضوضاء من Z1.

التحقيق

vcode

اتصل بنا

تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني
شعار الاتصال

شركة Foshan Baogao Aluminium Door and Window Accessories Co.، Ltd.

نحن نقدم للعملاء منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة.

vcode

إذا كنت ترغب في ترك تعليق لنا ، يرجى الانتقال إلى اتصل بنا

© 2021 Foshan BOGO Aluminium Door and Window Accessories CO.، LTD جميع الحقوق مستلمة

  • الرئيسية

    الرئيسية

  • الهاتف

    الهاتف

  • البريد الإلكتروني

    البريد الإلكتروني

  • تواصل معنا

    تواصل معنا

Heavy Pulley BW-179

  • Product name: heavy pulley
  • Material: Stainless steel
  • Product load-bearing: 150 kg
  • Pulley characteristics: The adjustable range is 5 mm.

PRODUCT Description

Description

High and low temperature range - 30 to 170 C

Repeated start-up and shut-down life test 150,000 times.

(Standard 100,000 times) Load 100 kg static load up to 120 kg of high-quality aluminum, shell support using high-quality stainless steel, pulley overall anti-corrosion performance (NSS 240 hours above 9 grades, usable 8-10 years) using motor bearings, high load-bearing, smooth sliding, smooth hand feel, silence less than 25 decibels (material hardness as high as HRC 66 degrees) imported modified nylon, pulley coating using imported modification Nylon material with high strength, strong wear resistance, high impact resistance, self-lubricating effect and excellent aging resistance.

BOGO  hardware is stainless steel track pulley manufacturers. As an important part of the whole sliding door function, many sliding doors have no problems when they are just used, but with the use time becoming longer and longer, there are many kinds of pulleys on the market, but there are not many pulleys with strong load-bearing performance, smooth and durable, silent.BOGO hardware is a sliding door track pulley supplier. It has 87600 hours of serious thinking. It has 1200 popular door and window locks. It has only cultivated in door and window lock accessories for 20 years, accumulating to supply locks for 2000 door and window enterprises. Based on the thinking, it is making breakthroughs in To surpass oneself in perfection and to refine production is the persistent pursuit of ingenious products. Every detail is processed with high precision by CNC, based on innovation and overturned See for new discoveries. Craftsman, that is, craftsman, is also dexterous, ingenious, that is, mind, and craftsmanship, refers to the mind of a skilled craftsman. There are three ways to cultivate the spirit of ingenuity, that is, based on the ideal, adhering to and focusing on it for a long time, but not changing the original intention, striving for perfection in the true and the good, that is, based on the thought, surpassing oneself in breakthrough and perfection, based on innovation, and seeking new discoveries in subversion of prejudices. For 20 years,BOGO has focused on the R & D and manufacturing of door and window hardware, German technology and ingenuity. In the era of hundred enterprises competing for high quality, why canBOGO keep ahead in the industry? Its persistence in quality, grasp of the development of door and window hardware and beautiful products are the recognition of BOGO for 20 years. Flawless product design and leaping product lines outline one after another Classic products.

When it was first used, it was very smooth, but after a little time, the sliding door creaked, which was not smooth. Where is the problem???? It's not about the design of the Steinless steel track pully manufacturers, it's not about the door structure. When the door leaf is used, it is stuck and can't be pushed. Maybe there is a problem with the pulley. As an important part of the whole sliding door function, pulley is perfect or not. Many sliding doors have no problems when they are first used, but with the use time becoming longer and longer, the problems appear from time to time,,, inevitably, on the market, pull roller for sliding door There are many kinds of pulleys for manufacturers, but there are not many pulleys with strong load-bearing performance, smooth and durable, silent. Baogao hardware is used as a sliding door track pulley supplier - 150000 times of opening and closing life test at 30-170 , with a static load of up to 120kg. The temperature limit is far beyond the requirements of the world. Reasonable design, easy installation and adjustment. Z3 low noise bearing, Z3 represents that the vibration acceleration level limit of the bearing conforms to Z3 group specified in relevant standards. Z1 / Z2 / Z3 group bearings belong to low noise bearing. Z3 has lower noise than Z2, and Z2 has lower noise than Z1.

INQUIRY

vcode

contact us

contact-email
contact-logo

Foshan Baogao Aluminum Door and Window Accessories Co., Ltd.

We provide customers with quality products and services.

vcode

If you would like to leave us a comment please go to contact us

© 2020 Foshan Baogao Aluminum Door and Window Accessories Co., Ltd. All rights received.

  • Home

    Home

  • Tel

    Tel

  • Email

    Email

  • Share

  • Contact

    Contact