انزلاق قفل النافذة BQ-222A

  • اسم المنتج: قفل أوتوماتيكي من جانب واحد من الألومنيوم بالكامل لنافذة الدفع والسحب BQ-222A
  • اللون: أكسيد الفضة ، أكسيد الذهب ، أكسيد أسود ، أكسيد النحاس
  • المواد: سبائك الألومنيوم
  • المواد: سبائك الألومنيوم
  • سمك باب التثبيت: 28-30 (مم)
  • نطاق التطبيق: مناسب للأبواب المنزلقة الثقيلة وأبواب الرافعة
  • متين ومريح ، بما يتماشى مع مبادئ التصميم المريح: الخطوط الواضحة والماس ، ملمس السطح الأملس

وصف المنتج

الوصف

تصميم حديث ، التبديل باستخدام مبدأ الرافعة ، فتح أكثر سلاسة وخفة ، صوت مفتوح وإغلاق صغير

المواد الخام مصنوعة من مقاطع سبائك الألومنيوم 6063 عالية الجودة ، وقذف متكامل ، ومعالجة CNC عالية الدقة وأداء أمان عالي.

معالجة الأكسدة السطحية ؛ درجة فيلم تصل إلى AA15 ؛ مقاومة التآكل ، استخدام طويل الأمد لمعان جديد

 

يمكن لمنتج جيد أن يحرك مستخدمًا جيدًا. فيما يتعلق بصنع منتج جيد ، لن تسمح أجهزة BOGO بخطأ واحد. 50 عملية صارمة لن تترك قفل نافذة الانزلاق. في بيئة معيشية جميلة ، تلعب كل نافذة منزلقة دورًا مهمًا في المنزل. فتح وإغلاق النافذة هو التجسيد الرئيسي لوظيفتها. في مواجهة جميع أنواع الطقس ، يلعب دورًا مهمًا في قفل النافذة المنزلق سواء كانت سلامة جميع أنواع الطقس من النافذة. يتم تصنيع قفل النافذة المنزلقة Bq-222a من قبل الشركات المصنعة لأقفال النافذة المنزلقة في الصين. بين لمسة واحدة ، يمكن قفل وشاح النافذة والإطار الخارجي في لحظة اللمس ، مما يبسط بشكل كبير خطوة القفل. التصميم المتوافق مع البشر من منظور المستخدمين. تم اعتماد الشركة المصنعة لقفل النوافذ المنزلقة المصنوعة من الألومنيوم BOGO من خلال طرق فحص مختلفة. اختبار رش الملح: 960h مستوى 8 قياسي ؛ اختبار الشيخوخة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية: 300 ساعة ، لا يتلاشى ؛ 150000 مرة بعد الفتح والإغلاق ، لا يزال قيد الاستخدام العادي ؛ مراقبة العملية الكاملة لعملية الأكسدة والجودة ، عملية أنودة غير عامة ، اختبار رش الملح: 960h مستوى 8 قياسي ؛ اختبار الشيخوخة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية: 300 ساعة ، لا يتلاشى ، مستوى اختلاف اللون 1. بعد 200000 من اختبارات العمر ، يمكن استخدامه بشكل طبيعي دون فشل

 

انزلاق اقفال النوافذ غالبًا ما تُستخدم لإبقاء النافذة مغلقة تمامًا مع السماح بتدفق الهواء الكافي عبر النافذة. تكون هذه الأقفال مفيدة عندما ترغب في إغلاق نافذة تمامًا ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا استخدامها من حين لآخر لترك فجوة صغيرة للتهوية الطبيعية مع استمرار منع اللصوص من الدخول أو سقوط الأطفال الصغار. 

  

يمكن أن تأتي أقفال النوافذ بالعديد من الأنماط والتشطيبات المختلفة لتناسب تفضيلاتك الشخصية. يمكنك الحصول على أقفال النوافذ المنزلقة المزخرفة والعتيقة أو يمكنك الحصول على أقفال أكثر حداثة يمكن تثبيتها بسهولة. الشيء الوحيد الذي يجب عليك مراعاته هو ما إذا كنت على استعداد لإزالته وإعادة تزيين النوافذ أم لا.

  

هناك نوعان أساسيان من انزلاق أقفال النوافذ التي يمكنك استخدامها. أحدهما هو Thumbscrew ، وهو نوع شائع من القفل. هذا هو النوع الأسهل للتثبيت والاستخدام لأن التصميم يعتمد على رأس برغي إبهامي يلائم أحد أكثر الأماكن أمانًا على الباب - الفتحة بين الإطار والفتحات. يتم دفع المسمار اللولبي في الإطار المعدني للباب ، ثم في الفتحات. هذا التصميم لا يترك فجوة على الإطلاق. تتمثل إحدى مشكلات هذا النوع في أنه نظرًا لأن المسمار اللولبي هو منطقة آمنة جدًا للدخول إليها ، فغالبًا ما يصبح غير محاذي قليلاً بمرور الوقت ، بحيث لا يمكنه الإمساك بالفتحة المقصودة.

  

النوع الثاني انزلاق قفل النافذة هو الاختيار الأفضل. هذا هو التصميم الأكثر حداثة ويوفر أمانًا أكثر قليلاً من المسمار اللولبي. نظرًا لأنه يستخدم اختيارًا بدلاً من اللولب الإبهامي ، فإنه يتطلب مزيدًا من العمل لتثبيته. كما أنه من الصعب إزالته ، على الرغم من أنه يحتوي على آلية تحرير أسهل. تعتبر أقفال الاختيار هذه أفضل أقفال النوافذ المنزلقة المتوفرة اليوم.

  

أفضل طريقة لمواجهة المتسلل هي منعه من الوصول إلى الأبواب المنزلقة. إذا تمكن متطفل من الوصول ، فيجب أن تكون قادرًا على تعطيل الجهاز بسرعة حتى لا يتمكن من فتح النافذة. هناك طريقتان للقيام بذلك - إما جسديًا أو باستخدام جهاز استشعار بالموجات فوق الصوتية. سيختار العديد من المتسللين الخيار الأخير ، حيث من المعروف أنهم يقومون بتعطيل هذا النوع من القفل أو حتى كسره عن طريق إصدار صوت فوق صوتي. تكمن المشكلة في أنه غالبًا ما يكون بمثابة إنذار خاطئ لأولئك الذين يسمعونه ، لذلك قد يستمر الدخلاء.

   

يجب عليك دائمًا قفل النوافذ المنزلقة متى لم تكن في الغرفة. حتى إذا كنت ستغادر المدينة لمدة أسبوع أو أسبوعين ، فتأكد من قفل الأقفال قبل المغادرة. قد يكون هذا مهمًا بشكل خاص إذا كنت تستخدم أبواب الفناء المنزلقة ، حيث لا يتم حمايتها دائمًا بواسطة قضبان السطو النموذجية المستخدمة في النوافذ المنزلقة. إذا تم تركهم بدون قفل ، فيمكنهم السماح لأي شخص بالركض وأخذ ما يريد.

 


التحقيق

VCODE

اتصل بنا

تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني
شعار الاتصال

شركة Foshan Baogao Aluminium Door and Window Accessories Co.، Ltd.

نحن نقدم للعملاء منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة.

VCODE

إذا كنت ترغب في ترك تعليق لنا ، يرجى الانتقال إلى اتصل بنا

© 2021 Foshan BOGO Aluminium Door and Window Accessories CO.، LTD جميع الحقوق مستلمة

  • الصفحة الرئيسية

    الصفحة الرئيسية

  • الهاتف

    الهاتف

  • البريد الإلكتروني

    البريد الإلكتروني

  • اتصل بنا

    اتصل بنا

Sliding Window Lock BQ-222A

  • Product Name: All-Aluminum Single-side Automatic Lock For Push-pull Window BQ-222A
  • Colour: silver oxide, gold oxide, black oxide, copper oxide
  • Material: Aluminum alloy
  • Material: Aluminum alloy
  • Installation door thickness: 28-30 (mm)
  • Scope of application: Suitable for heavy sliding doors and sling doors
  • Firm and comfortable, in line with ergonomic design principles: clear lines and diamonds, smooth surface feel

PRODUCT Description

Description

Novelty design, switch using lever principle, open more smoothly and lightly, open and close voice is small

The raw materials are made of high quality 6063 Aluminium Alloy profiles, integrated extrusion, high precision CNC processing and high safety performance.

Surface anodic oxidation treatment; film grade up to AA15; corrosion resistance, long-term use luster as new

 

A good product can really move a good user. In the aspect of making a good product, BOGO hardware will never allow a single mistake. 50 strict processes will not let slip window lock go. In the beautiful living environment, every sliding window plays an important role in the house. The opening and closing of a window is the main embodiment of its function. In the face of all kinds of weather, whether the safety of all kinds of weather can be turned out of the window plays an important role in the sliding window lock. Bq-222a sliding window lock is manufactured by sliding window lock manufacturers in China. Between one touch, the window sash and the outer frame can be locked at the moment of touch, greatly simplifying the locking step. The humanized design is from the perspective of users. BOGO hardware aluminum sliding window lock manufacturer is certified by various inspection methods. Salt spray test: 960h level 8 standard; UV aging test: 300h, no fading; 150000 times after opening and closing, it is still in normal use; the whole process monitoring of oxidation process and quality, non general anodizing process, salt spray test: 960h level 8 standard; UV aging test: 300h, no fading, color difference level 1. After 200000 life tests, it can be used normally without failure

 

Sliding window locks are often used to keep a window locked completely shut while still allowing adequate air flow through the window. These locks are useful when you wish to completely lock a window shut, but you might also use them occasionally to leave a small gap for natural ventilation while still preventing thieves from entering or little children from falling out. 

  

Window locks can come in many different styles and finishes to fit your personal preference. You can get very ornate and antique looking sliding window locks or you can get more modern looking ones that are fairly simple to install. The one thing you have to consider though is whether or not you would be willing to take it down and redecorate the windows.

  

There are two basic types of sliding window locks that you can use. One is the Thumbscrew, which is a common type of lock. This is the easiest type to install and use because the design relies on a thumbscrew head that fits into one of the most secure spots on the door - the opening between the frame and the louvers. The thumbscrew is pushed into the metal frame of the door, and then into the louvers. This design leaves no gap at all. One problem with this type is that since the thumbscrew is a very secure area to get into, it often becomes slightly misaligned over time, so that it can no longer latch into its intended opening.

  

The second type of sliding window lock is the top pick. This is the most modern design and offers a bit more security than the thumbscrew. Since it uses a pick instead of a thumbscrew, it requires a little bit more work to install. It is also a little more difficult to remove, although it has an easier release mechanism. These top pick locks are by far the best sliding window locks available today.

  

The best way to counter an intruder is by preventing them from gaining access to your sliding doors. If an intruder does gain access, you should be able to quickly disable the device so that they cannot open the window. There are two ways to do this - either physically or by using an ultrasonic sensor. Many intruders will choose the latter option, since they have been known to disable or even break this type of lock by simply emitting an ultrasonic sound. The problem is that it often comes off as a false alarm to those who hear it, so an intruder may still enter.

   

You should always keep sliding windows locked whenever you are not in the room. Even if you are just going out of town for the week or two, make sure that the locks are locked before you leave. This may be especially important if you use patio sliding doors, as they are not always protected by the typical burglar bars that are used on indoor sliding windows. If they are left unlocked, they can allow a person to simply run in and take what they want.

 


INQUIRY

vcode

contact us

contact-email
contact-logo

Foshan Baogao Aluminum Door and Window Accessories Co., Ltd.

We provide customers with quality products and services.

If you would like to leave us a comment please go to contact us

© 2021 Foshan BOGO Aluminum Door and Window Accessories CO., LTD All rights received

  • Home

    Home

  • Tel

    Tel

  • Email

    Email

  • Contact

    Contact