انزلاق قفل النافذة BQ-120A

  • اسم المنتج: نافذة دفع وسحب قفل تلقائي أحادي الجانب BQ-120A
  • اللون: أكسيد الفضة ، أكسيد الذهب ، أكسيد أسود ، أكسيد النحاس
  • المواد: سبائك الألومنيوم
  • سمك باب التثبيت: 28-30 (مم)
  • نطاق التطبيق: مناسب للأبواب المنزلقة الثقيلة وأبواب الرافعة
  • متين ومريح ، بما يتماشى مع مبادئ التصميم المريح: الخطوط الواضحة والماس ، ملمس السطح الأملس

وصف المنتج

الوصف

تصميم حديث ، التبديل باستخدام مبدأ الرافعة ، فتح أكثر سلاسة وخفة ، صوت مفتوح وإغلاق صغير

المواد الخام مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم 6063 عالية الجودة. يتم تصنيعها بواسطة CNC بدقة عالية.

معالجة الأكسدة السطحية ؛ درجة فيلم تصل إلى AA15 ؛ مقاومة التآكل ، استخدام طويل الأمد لمعان جديد

 

عندما تلمس قفل النافذة المنزلقة الجميل للغاية وتفتح النافذة ، ستصدم بالمناظر الجميلة التي أمامك. بالطبع ، لن تفوتك اللمسة التي تحملها في يدك. جسم القفل المصنوع من قبل الشركات المصنعة لأقفال النافذة المنزلقة في التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الكامل في الصين ، يصور كل خط تصميم على القفل تمامًا. تصميم القفل التلقائي يجعل المستخدمين أكثر راحة في الاستخدام. إنه متعدد الاستخدامات. كشركة مصنعة لأقفال النوافذ المنزلقة من الألومنيوم ، اختبار رش الملح: 960h level 8 standard ؛ اختبار الشيخوخة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية: 300 ساعة ، لا يتلاشى ؛ 150000 مرة بعد الفتح والإغلاق ، لا يزال قيد الاستخدام العادي ؛ مراقبة العملية الكاملة لعملية الأكسدة والجودة ، عملية أنودة غير عامة ، اختبار رش الملح: 960h مستوى 8 قياسي ؛ اختبار الشيخوخة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية: 300 ساعة ، لا يتلاشى ، مستوى اختلاف اللون 1. بعد 200000 من اختبارات العمر ، يمكن استخدامه بشكل طبيعي دون فشل.

  

معرفة

يعد وجود قفل آمن وقوي ويعمل بشكل صحيح في بابك الزجاجي المنزلق أمرًا مهمًا لأنه لا يحميك فقط من المتسللين ولكنه يضمن أيضًا أنك قادر على الحفاظ على ملاكك الصغير أو حيوانك الأليف آمنًا في الداخل ضد جميع مخاطر العالم الحديث اليوم. . هناك أنواع مختلفة من الأقفال المصممة للأبواب الزجاجية المنزلقة. تمنع بعض الأقفال الأشخاص من الوصول إلى الزجاج ببساطة عن طريق تأرجحهم للأمام والخلف بينما يمنع البعض الآخر الشخص من فتح الزجاج بالقوة. في حين أن هناك مجرد عوائق للدخول ، إلا أن هناك عوائق مفيدة ومفيدة للغاية. بمعرفة ذلك ، من المهم أن تتعرف على أنواع الأقفال المتاحة حتى تعرف أيها سيعمل بشكل أفضل لك ولمنزلك.

 

إذا كنت ذاهب لشراء انزلاق قفل النافذة، يجب عليك التأكد من أنها ذات جودة عالية. الجودة العالية تعني أن الآلية أكثر متانة ويمكنها تحمل المزيد من الضغط عند إغلاق الباب وفتحه. تستخدم بعض الشركات المصنعة الكرات التي تسمح لها بالعمل بسلاسة دون مواجهة أي نوع من المشاكل. وهي مجهزة أيضًا بنفاثات زيت بحيث يمكنها التحرك بسلاسة حتى بدون تشحيم البراغي.

 

النوع الشائع من القفل المستخدم لتأمين فتحات النوافذ المنزلقة هو قفل الأسطوانة المزدوج. غالبًا ما يستخدمه أصحاب المنازل لأنه يسمح لهم بتشغيل الآلية عن طريق الضغط فقط على زرين بدلاً من استخدام إجراء الدفع والسحب التقليدي. يعمل قفل الأسطوانة المزدوجة على هذا النحو من خلال التثبيت على جانبي الإطار على جانبي فتح النوافذ. عند تعشيق الأسطوانتين ، يتم تحرير المزلاج للسماح للمستخدم بالوصول إلى داخل المنزل.

 

بصرف النظر عن الأسطوانتين ، فإن الخيار الآخر الذي يمتلكه أصحاب المنازل عند استخدام أقفال النوافذ المزدوجة المعلقة هو استخدام استخدام قفل العضادات. تأتي هذه الأنواع من الأقفال في نوعين: معلقة مفردة ومزدوجة. لا يحتوي القفل المعلق المفرد على إطار حوله مثل الأقفال المعلقة المزدوجة. بدلا من ذلك ، يتكون من إطارين. يتم وضع إطار واحد على الجدار الداخلي لمنزلك والآخر على الجزء الخارجي من منزلك. تُستخدم هذه الأقفال بشكل شائع في المنازل القديمة ، لأنها تميل إلى أن تكون أقوى من الطرز الأحدث التي تتميز بآليات تعليق مفردة.

 

الاعتبار التالي الذي عليك القيام به عند الشراء انزلاق أقفال النوافذ هو التحقق مما إذا كانت الأجهزة التي توشك على شرائها مثبتة بشكل صحيح. حتى إذا اشتريت قفلًا مزودًا بآلية مدمجة ، فلا يزال يتعين عليك التحقق مما إذا كان التثبيت قد تم بشكل صحيح. تذكر أن أنواع الأقفال المختلفة لها عمليات تثبيت مختلفة. وبالتالي ، يجب عليك التأكد من شراء قفل مثبت بشكل مثالي لتجنب حدوث مشاكل لاحقًا.

التحقيق

VCODE

اتصل بنا

تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني
شعار الاتصال

شركة Foshan Baogao Aluminium Door and Window Accessories Co.، Ltd.

نحن نقدم للعملاء منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة.

VCODE

إذا كنت ترغب في ترك تعليق لنا ، يرجى الانتقال إلى اتصل بنا

© 2021 Foshan BOGO Aluminium Door and Window Accessories CO.، LTD جميع الحقوق مستلمة

  • الصفحة الرئيسية

    الصفحة الرئيسية

  • الهاتف

    الهاتف

  • البريد الإلكتروني

    البريد الإلكتروني

  • اتصل بنا

    اتصل بنا

Sliding Window Lock BQ-120A

  • Product Name: Push-pull Window Single-Side Automatic Lock BQ-120A
  • Colour: silver oxide, gold oxide, black oxide, copper oxide
  • Material: Aluminum alloy
  • Installation door thickness: 28-30 (mm)
  • Scope of application: Suitable for heavy sliding doors and sling doors
  • Firm and comfortable, in line with ergonomic design principles: clear lines and diamonds, smooth surface feel

PRODUCT Description

Description

Novelty design, switch using lever principle, open more smoothly and lightly, open and close voice is small

The raw material is made of high quality 6063 aluminum alloy profile. It is manufactured by CNC with high precision.

Surface anodic oxidation treatment; film grade up to AA15; corrosion resistance, long-term use luster as new

 

When you touch the extremely beautiful sliding window lock and open the window, you will be shocked by the beautiful scenery in front of you. Of course, you won't miss the touch you hold in your hand. The lock body made by sliding window lock manufacturers in China's full CNC, refined manufacturing depicts every design line exactly on the lock. The automatic lock design makes users more comfortable to use. It's versatile. As an aluminum sliding window lock manufacturer, BOGO Hardware Co., Ltd Salt spray test: 960h level 8 standard; UV aging test: 300h, no fading; 150000 times after opening and closing, it is still in normal use; the whole process monitoring of oxidation process and quality, non general anodizing process, salt spray test: 960h level 8 standard; UV aging test: 300h, no fading, color difference level 1. After 200000 life tests, it can be used normally without failure.

  

Knowledge

Having a secure, strong, and properly functioning lock in your sliding glass door is important because it not only protects you from intruders but makes certain that you are able to keep your little angel or pet safe inside against all the hazards of the modern world today. There are different types of locks that have been designed for sliding glass doors. Some locks simply block people from getting to the glass by swinging them back and forth while others prevent the person from opening the glass by force. While there are those that are just mere obstructions to entry, there are those that are actually quite helpful and beneficial. Knowing this, it is therefore important that you get yourself familiar with the types of locks available so you will know which ones will work best for you and your home.

 

If you are going to buy a sliding window lock, you must make sure that it is of high quality. High quality means that the mechanism is more sturdy and can withstand more pressure when the door is closed and open. Some manufacturers use ball bearings which allow them to run smoothly without encountering any type of problems. They are also equipped with oil jets so that they can move smoothly even without lubricating the screws.

 

The common type of lock used to secure sliding window openings is the double cylinder lock. This is often used by homeowners since it allows them to operate the mechanism by just pressing two buttons instead of using the traditional push and pull action. The double cylinder lock works like this by mounting on both sides of the frame on either side of the windows opening. When the two cylinders are engaging, the latch is released allowing the user to gain access to the interior of the home.

 

Aside from the two cylinders, another option that homeowners have when using double hung window locks is to utilize the use of the jambs lock. These types of locks come in two types: single-hung and double hung. A single hung lock does not have a frame around it like the double hung ones do. Instead, it is made up of two frames. One frame is placed on the inside wall of your house and the other is placed on the outside of your house. These locks are commonly used in older homes, since they tend to be stronger than newer models that feature single hung mechanisms.

 

The next consideration that you need to make when buying sliding window locks is to check whether the ones you are about to purchase are properly installed. Even if you bought a lock that comes with a built-in mechanism, you should still check whether the installation is properly done. Remember that different types of locks have different installation processes. Thus, you should make sure to buy a lock that is perfectly installed to avoid having problems later on.

INQUIRY

vcode

contact us

contact-email
contact-logo

Foshan Baogao Aluminum Door and Window Accessories Co., Ltd.

We provide customers with quality products and services.

vcode

If you would like to leave us a comment please go to contact us

© 2021 Foshan BOGO Aluminum Door and Window Accessories CO., LTD All rights received

  • Home

    Home

  • Tel

    Tel

  • Email

    Email

  • Contact

    Contact