معالج ديلوكس BW-171

  • اسم المنتج: معالج ديلوكس
  • اللون: أكسيد الفضة ، أكسيد الذهب ، أكسيد النحاس ، أكسيد أسود
  • المواد: سبائك الألومنيوم
  • نطاق التطبيق: نافذة سبائك الألومنيوم

وصف المنتج

الوصف

السطح معالج بأكسدة أنوديك. يصل مستوى الفيلم إلى مستوى AA15 ؛ ليس من السهل الخدش والتحمل ؛ إنه مقاوم للتآكل ودائم ؛ لها لمعان طويل الأمد ، عملية طحن دقيقة ، مقاومة للتآكل وسطوع جيد ؛ عملية التفجير بالرمل ، حتى جودة الرمل ؛ معالجة تلميع متعددة ، سطح أملس ، مصنوع من مادة سبائك الألومنيوم عالية الجودة ، مختوم في لوحة كاملة: لضمان حمل طويل الأمد ، مقبض دقيق ، مفتاح سلس. تصميم مريح ، مقبض مريح مع وزن ثقيل ؛ مضاد للكهرباء الساكنة ، ليس من السهل امتصاص الغبار ، سهل التنظيف

عندما تم استخدامه لأول مرة ، كان سلسًا للغاية ، ولكن بعد فترة قصيرة ، صرير الباب المنزلق ، والذي لم يكن سلسًا. أين المشكلة؟؟؟؟ لا يتعلق الأمر بتصميم مصنعي فتحات المسار الفولاذي Steinless ، ولا يتعلق بهيكل الباب. عند استخدام ورقة الباب ، فإنها عالقة ولا يمكن دفعها. ربما هناك مشكلة في البكرة. كجزء مهم من وظيفة الباب المنزلق بالكامل ، تكون البكرة مثالية أم لا. العديد من الأبواب المنزلقة لا تواجه أي مشاكل عند استخدامها لأول مرة ، ولكن مع زيادة وقت الاستخدام ، تظهر المشاكل من وقت لآخر ،،، حتمًا ، في السوق ، اسطوانة سحب للأبواب المنزلقة هناك أنواع عديدة من البكرات الشركات المصنعة ، ولكن لا يوجد العديد من البكرات مع أداء قوي الحاملة ، على نحو سلس ودائم ، صامت. يتم استخدام أجهزة Baogao كمورد لبكرة مسار الباب المنزلق - 150000 مرة من اختبار الفتح والإغلاق في 30-170 ، مع حمولة ثابتة تصل إلى 120 كجم. حد درجة الحرارة يتجاوز بكثير متطلبات العالم. تصميم معقول وسهل التركيب والتعديل. محمل الضوضاء المنخفض Z3 ، Z3 يمثل أن حد مستوى تسارع الاهتزاز للمحمل يتوافق مع مجموعة Z3 المحددة في المعايير ذات الصلة. تنتمي محامل المجموعة Z1 / Z2 / Z3 إلى محمل ضوضاء منخفض. ضجيج Z3 أقل من Z2 ، و Z2 أقل ضوضاء من Z1.

معرفة

أفضل انزلاق نظام بكرة الباب يشار إليه أيضًا باسم باب لوح زجاجي منزلق. تصنع هذه الأبواب عادة من مواد فينيل ثقيلة المقاييس. قد تكون مصنوعة من ألواح خشبية أو زجاجية تقليدية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يشتمل نظام الباب الزجاجي المنزلق عادةً على قسمين متجاورين - الجزء العلوي الذي ينزلق للخارج والداخل باتجاه المسار الثاني المثبت على الجزء الداخلي من اللوحة الزجاجية ، وقسم آخر ينزلق أسفل وخلف الأول. يسمح هذا النظام للأبواب بالانزلاق للفتح والإغلاق ، ولكنه يسمح أيضًا للمفصلات للداخل والخارج والفتح والإغلاق بنفس طريقة الألواح التقليدية.

 

يعد نظام بكرة الباب المنزلق جزءًا لا يتجزأ من الباب نفسه. تشمل الأنواع الأساسية خطًا مستقيمًا بسيطًا يربط بين لوحين منزلقين ، وبرغيًا فولاذيًا ثابتًا يربط المسار بأسفل اللوحة. تدمج معظم الأبواب الحديثة هذا النوع من النظام في تصميماتها الحديثة ، على الرغم من أن بعض الطرز القديمة قد لا تزال تستخدم التصميم الأكثر تقليدية وأبسط. يمكن تركيب المسار في المصنع أو بعد التثبيت بواسطة مقاول ماهر. يتطلب تركيب المسار درجة معينة من المهارة والخبرة ، ويجب تركها للمحترفين. في كثير من الأحيان يمكن ترك المسار مع الشركة المصنعة ، ولكن إذا دعت الحاجة يمكن استبداله في كثير من الأحيان.

 

بعض انزلاق أنظمة بكرة الباب يتضمن قسم لوحة زجاجية منزلقة. يتضمن التصميم الأكثر شيوعًا قضيبًا فولاذيًا مرنًا يتم توصيله بالمسار العلوي ، وأسطوانة مرنة أو مادة أخرى مثبتة بالمسار السفلي. بعد ذلك ، يحتوي قسم نهاية البوابة الكابولية للباب المنزلق على قطعتين مثبتتين في المسار. قطعة واحدة مثبتة داخل الباب ، والأخرى بالخارج.

 

هناك العديد من الطرق لتحسين أداء الأبواب الزجاجية المنزلقة. قام العديد من الشركات المصنعة بإنشاء مفصلات خاصة تعمل على تحسين الكفاءة الكلية للباب عن طريق تقليل الضوضاء وتقليل الوقت الذي يجب أن يقف فيه الشخص داخل القسم المتحرك. يمكن لهذه المنتجات أيضًا أن تقلل بشكل كبير من الضغط على المحرك. يمكن أن تكون الأبواب المنزلقة التي يتم تشغيلها بواسطة المحرك أحيانًا صاخبة جدًا ، حتى عندما لا تكون قيد الاستخدام. تساعد المفصلات الخاصة في القضاء على هذه المشكلة وتوفير تجربة أكثر هدوءًا أثناء تشغيل الأبواب.


التحقيق

اتصل بنا

تواصل بالبريد الاكتروني
شعار الاتصال

شركة Foshan Baogao Aluminium Door and Window Accessories Co.، Ltd.

نحن نقدم للعملاء منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة.

إذا كنت ترغب في ترك تعليق لنا ، يرجى الانتقال إلى اتصل بنا

© 2021 Foshan BOGO Aluminium Door and Window Accessories CO.، LTD جميع الحقوق مستلمة

  • الصفحة الرئيسية

    الصفحة الرئيسية

  • الهاتف

    الهاتف

  • البريد الإلكتروني

    البريد الإلكتروني

  • اتصل بنا

    اتصل بنا

Deluxe Handler BW-171

  • Product Name: Deluxe Handler
  • Colour: silver oxide, gold oxide, copper oxide, black oxide
  • Material: Aluminum alloy
  • Scope of application: aluminium alloy window

PRODUCT Description

Description

The surface is treated by anodic oxidation; the film level reaches AA15 level; it is not easy to scratch and endure; it is corrosion-resistant and durable; it has long-term gloss, fine grinding process, corrosion resistance and good brightness; sand blasting process, even sand quality; multiple polishing treatment, smooth surface, made of high-quality aluminium alloy material, stamped into a panel as a whole: to ensure long-term holding, delicate handle, smooth switch. Ergonomic design, comfortable handle with heavy weight; antistatic, not easy to absorb dust, easy to clean

When it was first used, it was very smooth, but after a little time, the sliding door creaked, which was not smooth. Where is the problem???? It's not about the design of the Steinless steel track pully manufacturers, it's not about the door structure. When the door leaf is used, it is stuck and can't be pushed. Maybe there is a problem with the pulley. As an important part of the whole sliding door function, pulley is perfect or not. Many sliding doors have no problems when they are first used, but with the use time becoming longer and longer, the problems appear from time to time,,, inevitably, on the market, pull roller for sliding door There are many kinds of pulleys for manufacturers, but there are not many pulleys with strong load-bearing performance, smooth and durable, silent. Baogao hardware is used as a sliding door track pulley supplier - 150000 times of opening and closing life test at 30-170 , with a static load of up to 120kg. The temperature limit is far beyond the requirements of the world. Reasonable design, easy installation and adjustment. Z3 low noise bearing, Z3 represents that the vibration acceleration level limit of the bearing conforms to Z3 group specified in relevant standards. Z1 / Z2 / Z3 group bearings belong to low noise bearing. Z3 has lower noise than Z2, and Z2 has lower noise than Z1.

Knowledge

The sliding door pulley system is also commonly referred to as a sliding glass panel door. These doors are usually made from heavy gauge heavy vinyl materials. They may be made from traditional wooden composite or glass panels. In addition, a sliding glass panel door system typically includes two adjoining sections-a top portion that slides out and in towards a second track mounted on the interior of the glass panel, and another section that slides below and behind the first. This system allows the doors to slide open and closed, but also hinges in and out and opens and closes in the same manner as traditional panels.

 

The sliding door pulley system is an integral component of the door itself. The most basic types include a simple straight line that connects the two sliding panels, and a fixed steel screw that attaches the track to the bottom of the panel. Most modern doors incorporate this type of system in their modern designs, though some older models may still use the more traditional and simpler design. The track can be installed at the factory or after installation by a skilled contractor. Installation of the track requires a certain degree of skill and experience, and should be left to the professionals. Oftentimes the track can be left with the manufacturer, but if the need arises it can often be replaced.

 

Some sliding door pulley systems include a sliding glass panel section. The most common design involves a flexible steel rod that attaches to the upper track, and a flexible drum or other material that is fixed to the lower track. The sliding door cantilever gate end section then has two pieces that are fixed into the track. One piece is fixed to the inside of the door, the other to the outside.

 

There are many ways to improve the sliding glass doors performance. Many manufacturers have created special hinges that work to improve the overall efficiency of the door by reducing noise and reducing the time that a person has to stand within the moving section. These products can also greatly reduce the stress on the motor. Sliding doors that are operated by the motor can sometimes be very noisy, even when not in use. Special hinges help to eliminate this problem and make for a much quieter experience while the doors are being operated.


INQUIRY

vcode

contact us

contact-email
contact-logo

Foshan Baogao Aluminum Door and Window Accessories Co., Ltd.

We provide customers with quality products and services.

If you would like to leave us a comment please go to contact us

© 2021 Foshan BOGO Aluminum Door and Window Accessories CO., LTD All rights received

  • Home

    Home

  • Tel

    Tel

  • Email

    Email

  • Contact

    Contact